Thursday, April 3, 2008

Pak Lah Should resign???

It think i would prefer him to stay as long as possible on that post... Let him be the liability of UMNO... Its great seeing all the UMNOfools arguing each other and by looking at it, it is just the matter of time UMNO would collapse. I just dont understand why all the bad marks are pointing at him... Yes, he is the leader but, arent you enjoying the benefits too? Now the the damages has done... things happened as not as predicted... y the blame must be pointed at him alone? Da makan nak chiow... mana bleh beb...

"Tun Dr Mahathir" apasal bising sangat? U asked the quota system of UMNO election has to be abolish??? Aren't u the one who created it? Or u just simply lupa just like u lupa on the Linggam tape case... Common, remember... Ku LI wants to challange u during Perhimpunan UMNO 1988?? Eventhough i was 8yrs old during tht time... I masih ingat. Your recent statement about to abolish this system sounds like this.... "Masa itu tiada siapa yg halang.... sesiapa pun boleh bertanding asalkan cukup pencalonan...." Apa bezanya dgn sekarang? Sekarang pun samalah... sesiapa pun boleh bertanding asalkan cukup percalonan....???!! U stressed so much about the authority missused by the government... Dude... if they didnt learn from u.... from who else....??? Rafidah's AP, Ling Leong Sik's son multibillionaire, Khamaruddin Abdullah etc... dont tell me u dont know anything.... Many quoated, "Anwar pun apa kurangnya..." masa dlm UMNO dulu why never take the necessary actions??? Dude, yg dia dok melingkup dlm jail tu kejadah apa??? saja syok2??? He was the acting PM while PM on 3 months holiday.... Back from holiday, Mahathir was so angree... saying U bloody son*&&) what u have done... "panama" nanti hang aku ajaq.... kena la kawan kita tu dgn mata lebam masuk jail for 6 yrs.... that is the kinda reform that Anwar wanna do internally in UMNO.... Wahai org2 UMNO, i was an UMNO before... but cant u see thissssss????? Kenapa gelap sangat hati tuuu???

Ok, back to the issue... If anybody can give me any reasonable candidate for PM in UMNO??? list me 3 cukuplah.... Najib??? Ku Li??? Muhyiddin??? Like Kedah people say... "Biaq btoi..."??? This is no game.... teeettttttt......!!!! 50years is enuff...... Bukan tiada pembangunan langsung di Malaysia... we can be better, much better than this if the government doing the right thing.... what is there to loose by supporting the new alliance??? Bukan kah mereka memperjuangkan our rights, perjuangkan rakyat? Bukankah mereka menetang Kroni, corruption, nepotisme??? Melayu??? Sekarang baru lah geng2 Mahathir pandai cakap... salah guna kuasa, rasuah, nepotism.... u r just taking advantage of the situation now... ? What is there to support malay with corruption??? yg hanya pandai cium keris... yg pandai makan rasuah...??? UMNO is irrelevant.... zaman Tunku... yes... ok... now the new millenium dah tak pakai keris.... org pakai pistol.... machine gun.... tembak terus.... dead... Ok, No questionlah... malay, as long as our name Abu B. Ali or Timah bt. Said..... even u r in America or in Zimbabwe... u r still Malay... what to scared about..???? "Takkan Melayu Hilang di Dunia...." To Tun, yr time has passed... udahla... bwk2 la rehat... U have kept DSAI in prison for 6 years for no reason... He's the best candidate for the next PM.... He is nothing to compare with Najib, Pak Lah, Ku Li, Muhyiddin and even u yrself.... And for Mukriz, Khir Toyo... dont talk about corruption or salah guna kuasa.... ur time will come.... watch out...! For u Pak Lah... stay as long as u want as PM... take yr sweet time, let Jeanne or Michelle Yeoh sing u Ba.. ba.. black ship, all nite long.... i just wanna see all the kebobrokkan UMNO to reveiled day by day... I like....!